Organizations

Brennan Center for Justice at New York University Law School: http://www.brennancenter.org/content/section/category/voting_rights_elections/

American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU) Voting Rights Project: http://www.aclu.org/voting-rights

Lawyers Committee for Civil Rights Under Law- Voting Rights Project: http://www.lawyerscommittee.org/projects/voting_rights

The Campaign Legal Center Voting Rights Enforcement Project: http://www.clcblog.org/blog_section-10.html

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP): http://www.naacp.org/pages/defending-democracy

Department of Justice (Civil Rights Division: Voting): http://www.justice.gov/crt/about/vot/

The Sentencing Project- Felony Disenfranchisement: http://www.sentencingproject.org/template/page.cfm?id=133

The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights: Voting Rights: http://www.civilrights.org/voting-rights/

AFL-CIO Voters’ Rights: http://www.aflcio.org/Legislation-and-Politics/Voters-Rights

League of Women Voters’ Education Fund: www.vote411.org

Project Vote: http://projectvote.org/

Fair Elections Legal Network: http://www.fairelectionsnetwork.com/

Advancement Project – Right to Vote, Voter Protection, Felony Re-enfranchisement, Redistricting: http://www.advancementproject.org/our-work/right-to-vote

Demos – Voting Rights and Voter Registration: http://www.demos.org/issue/voting-rights-voter-registration

Common Cause – Voting Rights: http://www.commoncause.org/site/pp.asp?c=dkLNK1MQIwG&b=7742409

Tell Us Why Voting Is Important To You